top of page

Do you have any questions?

Why not get in touch with our minister or one of the stewards…..

Our minister is:-       Deacon Maggie Patchett         01661 853530


Stewards:-                Andy Cowan                 01670 774672


 Other information:

Organists and musicians:-

Isobel Anderson,Sue Acton, Kathy Anderson, Alison Boyson, David Boyson

Safeguarding Officer:-   Andy Cowan

First Aiders:-     Alison Boyson, David Boyson

Computer/Screen: Alison Boyson

bottom of page